Year: 2007

Offseason News 12/12/07

CONNECT ALSO TO NEWS ARCHIVE PLABA Executive Board 2008 Elected JE “Tex” Chapman-President-MGR PLJ Leroy Bohnsack Treasurer Darwin Busselman VP Jerry Maas Director MGR PL

More Fall 'Stove & News from PLABA 10/19

Greetings Ball fans here is the latest PLABA News: Mudcats Spawn: Welcome new PLABA ballers:  Jacob Ronald Schliep 8pds 21 inch. 10/15 to Justin Schleip

PLABA Board Meeting & Elections

The Prior Lake Amatuer Baseball Association will be meeting and holding elections for 2008 Executive Board on Thursday October 25 at 7PM at Prior Lake

No more posts to show.