Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

2016 PLABA Board Kickoff Scheduled

The Prior Lake Amateur Baseball Association executive will reconvene for it’s 2016 kickoff Thursday, February 11 at 7:00 pm in the Parkview Conference Room at Prior Lake City Hall.

Board elections took place back in October 2015 and included the appointment of several new members.

2016 Appointees:

Mark Schroeder, President
Greg Faue, Vice President
Chuck Schoenrock, Treasurer
Mike Keating, Secretary
Joe Chapman, Director of Operations
Justin Braun, Director of Technology
Darwin Busselman, Director
Scott Geisler, Director
Greg Nesbitt, Director
Leroy Bohnsack, Advisor Emeritus

Anyone interested in attending is welcome, and no registration is necessary.

Dakota-Rice-Scott League Standings

Elko Express401.000-
Montgomery Mallards41.8000.5
New Market Muskies201.0001
Prior Lake Mudcats32.6001.5
St. Benedict Saints21.6671.5
St. Patrick Irish11.5002
Union Hill Bulldogs11.5002
New Prague Orioles12.3332.5
Faribault Lakers01.0002.5
Lonsdale Aces13.2503
Shakopee Coyotes13.2503
Webster Sox13.2503
Veseli Warriors03.0003.5

River Valley League East Standings

Burnsville Bobcats00.000-
Chanhassen Red Birds00.000-
Chaska Cubs00.000-
Eagan Bandits00.000-
Excelsior Islanders00.000-
Prior Lake Jays00.000-
Shakopee Indians00.000-
Victoria Vics00.000-

Thank You Sponsors