Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Five Inducted Into Hall of Fame

Five new candidates were inducted into the Minnesota Amateur Baseball Hall Of Fame for 2004.  Those inducted include: Casey Dowling, Alan Gothmann, Louis Melius, Tom Rademacher, and Jim Stoll.

These members were inducted at the 42nd Annual Banquet on September 18, 2004 at the St. Cloud Civic Center.

For more information and personal bios of the inductees, visit the Minnesota Amateur Baseball Hall Of Fame at

Dakota-Rice-Scott League Standings

Montgomery Mallards401.000-
Elko Express301.0000.5
New Market Muskies101.0001.5
Union Hill Bulldogs101.0001.5
Prior Lake Mudcats22.5002
St. Benedict Saints11.5002
St. Patrick Irish11.5002
Faribault Lakers00.0002
Lonsdale Aces01.0002.5
New Prague Orioles01.0002.5
Webster Sox13.2503
Veseli Warriors02.0003
Shakopee Coyotes03.0003.5

River Valley League East Standings

Burnsville Bobcats00.000-
Chanhassen Red Birds00.000-
Chaska Cubs00.000-
Eagan Bandits00.000-
Excelsior Islanders00.000-
Prior Lake Jays00.000-
Shakopee Indians00.000-
Victoria Vics00.000-

Thank You Sponsors