Prior Lake Jays Golf Invitational

Hardball Invitational Golf Trophy
The Hoppe Bats trophy designed by Al Hoppe is awarded to the winning team from the Prior Lake Hardball Golf Invitational. Names of the winning team members are enshrined on plaques displayed on the sides of the trophy.

Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021

Time: 11:00 AM registration opens, 12:00 PM shotgun start

Where: CreeksBend Golf Course, 26826 Langford Ave., New Prague, MN 56071

Cost: TBD

Fee includes 18 holes of golf with cart, hole games, awards and prize drawings,  drink coupons, and a discount voucher for a future round at CreeksBend.

For more information or to register, contact tournament director Tex Chapman at 651-231-8721.


Tournament Champions

2021 Fall TBD
2020 Fall TJ Larson, Dan Schroeder
2020 Spring Mike Keating, Tim Hanson, Eric Lindstrom, Kirk Loehr
2019 Brandon Stoll, Max Palmquist, Sarah Morrison, Jake Horstman
2018 Bob Lattery, Paul Pederson
2017 Tim Hanson, Kirk Loehr, Chris Rooney, Mike Keating
2016 Corey Goblirsch, Phil Mahal, Nick Rivisto, Dick White, Evan Wenkus*
2015 Al Johnson, Jeff Sinell, Quint Rowley, Cullen Rowley
2014 Tim Hanson, Kirk Loehr, Sean Callahan, Jason Simmering
2013 Scott Sletten, Mark Schroeder, Jim Conroy, Dennis Snieder
2012 Marshall Mullenbach, Clark Boyesen, John Leaney, John Zalesky
2011 Corey Goblirsch, Tony Doherty, Kyle Zweber, John Leitch, Adam Cress

Tournament Directors

2021 TBD
2020 Tex Chapman
2019 Ben Kelsey & Tex Chapman
2018 Tex Chapman
2017 Jim Schroeder & Brad Schoenrock (Prior Lake Townball Invitational)
2011-2016 Corey Goblirsch (Prior Lake Jays Invitational)

Photo Galleries

2020 | 2019