Great Scott! Local Teams Compete For Class B Title at MBA2010.

Midway, Raymond, Moorhead & Sacred Heart undefeated Final 4 in Class C with Loretto, Lastrup, Big Lake & Howard Lake with a loss in Class C.  The Class C Championship will be in Willmar Monday Sept 6 at 1:00PM. http://www.minnesotabaseball.org/images/stories/2010CLASS-C.pdf

Savage VS Shakopee undefeated Final in Class B with Rochester, Burnsville, Dundas & Hastings in losers bracket of Class B. http://www.minnesotabaseball.org/images/stories/2010CLASS-B.pdf

The winner of the Saturday 9/4 6:00PM game at Willmar between Shakopee and Savage awaits the losers bracket to determine who will play in the State Class B Championship Monday 11:00AM at Bird Island .  Last season the Prior Lake Jays were dropped by Shakopee in the Winners Final and Championship.  2 of the final 6 teams are from Scott County in 2010 following up on 4 of final 8 in 2009 (Prior Lake, Shakopee, Savage and Elko).

Score and bracket updates are available at www.minnesotabaseball.org

Shakopee OVER Dundas for Class B Championship

Midway OVER Moorhead For Class C Championship

Comments are closed.