Prior Lake Jays

Facebook | Twitter | RVL Standings

2019 Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Sunday, May 19, 20191:00 pmOPENER 2019
Tri City Shark
Prior Lake
Friday, May 24, 20196:30 pmOPENER MAKEUP
Tri City Shark
Prior Lake
Thursday, May 30, 20196:30 pmMetro MerchantsPrior Lake
Sunday, June 2, 20195:00 pmHighland ParkPrior Lake
Friday, June 7, 20196:30 pmLe Sueur BravesPrior Lake
Sunday, June 9, 20195:00 pmFace It Foundation
Chanhassen Red Birds
Chanhassen
Tuesday, June 11, 20196:30 pmRain/Cancelled
Burnsville Bobcats
Burnsville
Saturday, June 15, 20199:15 amArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
Regal Eagles
Arlington
Saturday, June 15, 20198:00 pmArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
Dawson Drakes
Arlington
Sunday, June 16, 20191:15 pmArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational (V.Rosemount)
TBD
Arlington
Sunday, June 16, 20194:30 pmArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
Cold Spring Springers
Arlington
Tuesday, June 18, 20196:30 pmBurnsville BobcatsPrior Lake
Friday, June 21, 20196:30 pmSYBA Youth Night
Shakopee Indians
Shakopee
Sunday, June 23, 20195:00 pmVictoria VicsVictoria
Friday, June 28, 20196:30 pmChaska CubsPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 2, 20196:30 pmBrown Teeth gets Free admission and BYOB Night.
Chanhassen Red Birds
Prior Lake
Sunday, July 7, 20195:00 pmSt. Peter SaintsSt. Peter
Tuesday, July 9, 20196:30 pmArlington A'sPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 10, 20196:30 pmFrom 7/1, 2nd reschedule attempt.
Burnsville Bobcats
Burnsville
Sunday, July 14, 20195:00 pmChaska CubsChaska
Tuesday, July 16, 20196:00 pmCity of Eagan Double Schedule Diamond 6/25
Eagan Bandits
Eagan
Thursday, July 18, 20196:30 pmJordan BrewersPrior Lake
Friday, July 19, 20196:30 pmEagan BanditsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 21, 20195:00 pmShakopee IndiansPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 24, 20196:30 pmHenderson TigersPrior Lake
Friday, July 26, 20196:30 pmVictoria VicsPrior Lake
Monday, July 29, 20196:30 pmSection 3B Playoffs
Shakopee Indians
Tuesday, July 30, 20196:30 pmSection 3B Playoffs
Shakopee Indians
Prior Lake
Wednesday, July 31, 20196:30 pmSection 3B Playoffs *if needed
Shakopee Indians
Shakopee
Friday, August 2, 20196:30 pmChanhassen Red BirdsChanhassen
Sunday, August 4, 20195:00 pmGAME 2 Section 3B Playoff Pairwise Series
Chanhassen Red Birds
Prior Lake
Thursday, August 8, 20196:30 pmSection 3B Playoffs-Elimination Series
Burnsville Bobcats
Burnsville
Friday, August 9, 20196:30 pmSection 3B Playoffs-Elimination Series FINAL
Victoria Vics
Victoria