Prior Lake Jays

Class ‘B’ / River Valley League

Follow the Jays:

facebook twitter

Standings

You can find the official RVL Standings here.

 

2016 Schedule

Note: all home games are played at Veterans Field of Memorial Park in Prior Lake.

 

Day Date Time Event/Opponent Location Result
Sunday May 15 6:00PM Jordan Brewers* Away  L 4-3
Sunday May 22 2:00PM St. Louis Park Home  L3-2
Wednesday June 1 7:30 PM Elko Express Away  L5-4
Saturday June 4 10:00 A Minneapolis Cobras(Elko/New Market Tournament) Away L9-4
Saturday June 4 130PM New Market (Elko/New Market Tournament) Away L 4-1
Sunday June 5 1100AM Shakopee Indians(Elko/New Market Tournament) Away L10-0
Saturday June 11 2:00PM New Market (CX by NM) CANCELLED
Tuesday June 14 7:30 PM Chanhassen Red Birds* (7/12-Rain) Home  PPD
Thursday June 16 7:30 PM St. Patrick Irish (CX by StP) CANCELLED
Friday June 17 7:30 PM Minneapolis Lakers Home  L11-6
Tuesday June 21 7:30 PM Le Sueur Braves* Home  W3-2
Friday June 24 7:30 PM Shakopee Indians* Away  L10-3
Tuesday June 28 7:30PM Victoria Vics* Away  L11-10
Thursday June 30 7:30 PM Chanhassen Red Birds* Home  L10-3
Friday July 1 7:30 PM Victoria Vics* (CX by Vic until 7/20) Away  PPD
Tuesday July 5 7:30 PM Victoria Vics* (7/23 Makeup Date-RAIN) Home  PPD
Thursday July 7 7:30 PM RVL vs. DRS All-Star Game PL Veterans Field  L13-7
Sunday July 10 6:00PM Chaska Cubs* Away  L15-4
Tuesday July 12 7:30 PM Chanhassen Red Birds* (from 6/14) Home  L11-0
Friday July 15 7:30 PM Chanhassen Red Birds* Away  L7-6
Saturday July 16 2:00PM Prior Lake Mudcats CANCELLED
Sunday July 17 6:00PM Shakopee Indians* Home L8-6
Wednesday July 20 7:30PM Victoria Vics* (from 7/1) Away  L6-4

Friday

Saturday

July 22

July 23

7:30 PM

6:00PM

Northfield (CANCELLED)

Victoria Vics*(at Thomas Ryan Park-PL) FORFEIT

Away

Home

Cancel

W9-0

Sunday July 24 6:00PM Shakopee Indians* Home W11-10
Tuesday July 26 7:30 PM Chaska Cubs* Home L4-0
Thursday July 28 7:30 PM St. Peter Saints* CANCELLED by St P Home Cancel
Friday July 29 7:30 PM Chaska Cubs* Away L8-3
Sunday July 31 TBD Section 3B Playoffs PL Jays at Victoria Away L5-1
Tuesday August 2 TBD Section 3B Playoffs Victoria at PL Jays Home
Wednesday August 3 TBD Section 3B Playoffs PL Jays at Victoria (if needed)  Away
Friday August 5 TBD Section 3B Final Four Starts
Saturday August 20 MBA Class B State Tournament at Dassel/Hutchinson/Litchfield
August 26-28 MBA Class B State Tournament at Dassel/Hutchinson/Litchfield
September 2-5 MBA Class B State Tournament at Dassel/Hutchinson/Litchfield

* League Game

Call the Integra PL Hardball Hotline 952-226-3800 for the latest scores and schedules!