Prior Lake Jays Schedule

2020 Regular Season Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Friday, June 12, 20208:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Saturday, June 13, 20201:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Sunday, June 14, 20201:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Wednesday, July 1, 20207:30 pm2020 OPENER
Chaska Cubs
Prior Lake
Tuesday, July 7, 20207:30 pmVictoria VicsVictoria
Thursday, July 9, 20207:30 pmChaska CubsChaska
Sunday, July 12, 20206:00 pmHighland ParkPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 14, 20207:30 pmChanhassen Red BirdsPrior Lake
Friday, July 17, 20207:30 pmExcelsior IslandersPrior Lake
Sunday, July 19, 20206:00 pmBurnsville BobcatsPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 21, 20207:30 pmVictoria VicsPrior Lake
Friday, July 24, 20207:30 pmEagan BanditsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 26, 20206:00 pmShakopee IndiansPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 28, 20207:30 pmShakopee IndiansShakopee
Thursday, July 30, 20207:00 pmRegular Season Finale!
St. Louis Park
Prior Lake
Sunday, August 2, 20207:00 pm8 Team Double Elimination (4 advance to MBA B Tourney))
Victoria Vics
Victoria
Tuesday, August 4, 20207:30 pm8 Team Double Elim (4 advance to MBA B)
Chaska Cubs
Chaska
Friday, August 7, 20207:30 pmShakopee IndiansShakopee
Sunday, August 9, 20206:00 pmVictoria VicsVictoria
Sunday, August 23, 20202:00 pmClass B State Tournament
Moorhead Brewers
Shakopee