Prior Lake Jays 2019 Regular Season Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Sunday, May 19, 20192:00 pmPOSTPONED
Tri City Shark
Prior Lake
Friday, May 24, 20197:30 pmTri City SharkPrior Lake
Sunday, June 2, 20196:00 pmHighland ParkPrior Lake
Friday, June 7, 20197:30 pmLe Sueur BravesPrior Lake
Sunday, June 9, 20196:00 pmFace It Foundation
Chanhassen Red Birds
Chanhassen
Tuesday, June 11, 20197:30 pmBurnsville BobcatsBurnsville
Saturday, June 15, 201910:15 amArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
TBD
Saturday, June 15, 201912:00 pmArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
TBD
Sunday, June 16, 201912:00 pmArlington Gaylord Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 20197:30 pmBurnsville BobcatsPrior Lake
Friday, June 21, 20197:30 pmSYBA Youth Night
Shakopee Indians
Shakopee
Sunday, June 23, 20197:30 pmVictoria VicsVictoria
Tuesday, June 25, 20197:00 pmEagan BanditsEagan
Friday, June 28, 20197:30 pmChaska CubsPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 2, 20197:30 pmChanhassen Red BirdsPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 9, 20197:30 pmArlington A'sPrior Lake
Sunday, July 14, 20196:00 pmChaska CubsChaska
Thursday, July 18, 20197:30 pmJordan BrewersPrior Lake
Friday, July 19, 20197:30 pmEagan BanditsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 21, 20196:00 pmShakopee IndiansPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 24, 20197:30 pmHenderson TigersPrior Lake
Friday, July 26, 20197:30 pmVictoria VicsPrior Lake