Johnson Wins Annual Homerun Derby

By PLB Admin

Prior Lake Jays infielder, Aaron Johnson is the 2004 Hoppe Bats Homerun Derby Champion.  The derby took place before the Sunday night championship game in the Prior Lake Hardball Invitational.

Aaron Johnson, Al Hoppe (Hoppe Bats President), Scott Geisler (2003 Champion)

Aaron Johnson, Adam Cress (HR Derby Pitcher)