Prior Lake Mudcats

Staff

Manager/GM Greg Faue
Coaching Staff
ScheduleRoster

Prior Lake Mudcats 2021 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021 2:00 pm Webster Sox
Rescheduled from 4/25/21
Away W 10-0 (7 inn.)
Sunday, May 2, 2021 2:00 pm Veseli Warriors Away W 13-2 (7 inn.)
Friday, May 14, 2021 8:00 pm Montgomery Mallards Away W 8-3
Sunday, May 16, 2021 2:00 pm Lonsdale Aces Home W 3-2
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 pm Union Hill Bulldogs
PPD
Away PPD
Sunday, May 23, 2021 2:00 pm New Prague Orioles Home L 15-1 (8 inn.)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm St. Benedict Saints Home W 7-6
Sunday, May 30, 2021 2:00 pm Shakopee Coyotes Away W 8-2
Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:30 pm Webster Sox Home L 8-7
Sunday, June 6, 2021 2:00 pm Shakopee Coyotes Home W 11-1 (8 inn.)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:30 pm Elko Express Home L 16-0 (8 inn.)
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30 pm Faribault Lakers Away W 9-4
Sunday, June 13, 2021 2:00 pm St. Benedict Saints Away W 11-1 (7 inn.)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30 pm St. Patrick Irish Home L 11-1 (8 inn.)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 2:00 pm Montgomery Mallards
PPD - Rain
Home PPD
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 pm Burnsville Bobcats Home L 8-5
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 pm Northfield Knights Away L 9-2
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:30 pm Minneapolis MudCats Home L 9-6
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:30 pm New Prague Orioles Away L 7-3
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30 pm Lonsdale Aces Away L 7-0
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2:00 pm St. Patrick Irish Away L 7-6 (11 inn.)
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:30 pm Union Hill Bulldogs Away L 4-2
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:30 pm Waconia Lakers Away L 1-14 (7 inn.)
Sunday, July 18, 2021 2:00 pm Faribault Lakers Home L 4-16 (8 inn.)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 pm Union Hill Bulldogs Home L 2-9
Saturday, July 24, 2021 2:00 pm New Market Muskies Away L 4-15
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:30 pm Montgomery Mallards Home L 3-13
Sunday, August 1, 2021 2:00 pm Veseli Warriors Home W 9-5
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:30 pm Veseli Warriors
Playoffs G1
Home W 2-1 (12 inn.)
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:30 pm Veseli Warriors
DRS Playoffs - Best of 3
Away W 6-5
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:00 pm Faribault Lakers
Regionals
Away W 7-2
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:30 pm Union Hill Bulldogs
Winner to State
Away L 12-2 (7 inn.)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 pm St. Benedict Saints
Winner to State
Home L 7-6

Team Roster

No.NamePos.Bats/ThrowsHometown
1Ben Morrison3B / SS / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
2Jake SchmidtSS / OF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
3Greg Faue1B / CR / RSt. Paul, Minnesota
4Nolan ReinINF / OFL / RBloomington, Minnesota
5 / 5Luke WeberINF / OF / PL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
6 / 6Michael WaleriusR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
7Jackson Kesler3BR / RPrior lake, Minnesota
8 / 20Koby McBroomeR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
10Justin HackettOF / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
11 / 11Derek Kay2B / SSR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
12Cole BjorgeOFL / LPrior Lake, Minnesota
15 / 15Matt SchmidtL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
16Jake Lehrer3B / OFR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
17Jonny HoustonSS / OF / PR / RShakopee, Minnesota
19Alex Wattermann3B / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
21 / 16Nick PetersonL / LSavage, Minnesota
22 / 22Jerad Lehrer2B / 3B / SSR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
24 / 24Jim KlugherzR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
26 / 25Kyle O'Connor1B / 3B / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
27 / 27Ben KelseyR / RSavage, Minnesota
28BJ BenzOFL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
31 / 31Jake GarfieldR / RBloomington, Minnesota
35Corbin Cross1B / 3B / OF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
39Ryan WattermannL / LSavage, Minnesota
44 / 51Patrick BarrettR / RShorewood, Minnesota