Prior Lake Mudcats

Facebook | Twitter | DRS Standings

2019 Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Saturday, April 27, 20192:00 pmCANCELLED
Champlin Park LoGators
Prior Lake
Sunday, April 28, 20192:00 pmShakopee CoyotesShakopee
Sunday, May 5, 20192:00 pmNew Market Muskies Prior Lake
Friday, May 10, 20197:30 pmUnion Hill BulldogsUnion Hill
Sunday, May 12, 20192:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsSt. Benedict
Friday, May 17, 20197:30 pmLonsdale AcesLonsdale
Wednesday, May 22, 20197:30 pmElko ExpressElko
Sunday, May 26, 20192:00 pmUnion Hill BulldogsPrior Lake
Saturday, June 1, 20192:00 pmNew Market Muskies New Market
Sunday, June 2, 20192:00 pmNew Prague OriolesPrior Lake
Wednesday, June 5, 20197:30 pmShakopee CoyotesPrior Lake
Thursday, June 6, 20197:30 pmMontgomery MallardsPrior Lake
Sunday, June 9, 20192:00 pmBackstop Dedication Ceremony (postgame)
St. Patrick Irish
St. Patrick
Wednesday, June 12, 20197:30 pmSt. Patrick IrishPrior Lake
Friday, June 14, 20197:30 pmFaribault LakersFaribault
Sunday, June 16, 20192:00 pmWebster SoxWebster
Wednesday, June 19, 20197:30 pmWebster SoxPrior Lake
Thursday, June 20, 20197:30 pmPPD/Rain. Make-up July 11
Lonsdale Aces
Prior Lake
Sunday, June 23, 20196:00 pmFaribault LakersPrior Lake
Wednesday, June 26, 20198:00 pmMake up from 5-27
Veseli Warriors
Veseli
Sunday, June 30, 20192:00 pmMontgomery MallardsMontgomery
Wednesday, July 10, 20197:30 pmSt. Benedict SaintsPrior Lake
Thursday, July 11, 20197:30 pmMake up of June 20
Lonsdale Aces
Prior Lake
Wednesday, July 17, 20197:30 pmVeseli WarriorsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 21, 20192:00 pmNew Prague OriolesNew Prague
Tuesday, July 23, 20197:30 pmGame 1
Webster Sox
Prior Lake
Thursday, July 25, 20197:30 pmGame 2
Webster Sox
Elko