Prior Lake Mudcats

Facebook | Twitter | DRS Standings

2020 Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Sunday, April 26, 20202:00 pmVeseli WarriorsPrior Lake
Sunday, May 3, 20202:00 pmUnion Hill BulldogsUnion Hill
Sunday, May 10, 20202:00 pmSt. Patrick IrishSt. Patrick
Wednesday, May 20, 20207:30 pmElko ExpressPrior Lake
Sunday, May 24, 20202:00 pmShakopee CoyotesShakopee
Monday, May 25, 20202:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsSt. Benedict
Friday, May 29, 20207:30 pmLonsdale AcesLonsdale
Sunday, May 31, 20207:30 pmShakopee CoyotesPrior Lake
Wednesday, June 3, 20207:30 pmLonsdale AcesPrior Lake
Sunday, June 7, 20202:00 pmUnion Hill BulldogsPrior Lake
Friday, June 12, 20208:00 pmMontgomery MallardsMontgomery
Sunday, June 14, 20202:00 pmVeseli WarriorsVeseli
Wednesday, June 17, 20207:30 pmFaribault LakersPrior Lake
Saturday, June 20, 20201:00 pmFort Ripley RebelsFort Ripley
Saturday, June 20, 20202:00 pmFort Ripley RebelsFort Ripley
Wednesday, June 24, 20207:30 pmWebster SoxPrior Lake
Sunday, June 28, 20207:30 pmMontgomery MallardsPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 1, 20207:30 pmNew Prague OriolesPrior Lake
Sunday, July 12, 20202:00 pmWebster SoxWebster
Wednesday, July 15, 20207:30 pmNew Prague OriolesNew Prague
Friday, July 17, 20207:30 pmFaribault LakersFaribault
Sunday, July 19, 20202:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 26, 20202:00 pmNew Market Muskies New Market
Tuesday, July 28, 20207:30 pmSt. Patrick IrishPrior Lake

Team Roster

No.NamePos.Bats/ThrowsHometown
1Ben Morrison3B / SS / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
3Greg Faue1B / CR / RSt. Paul, Minnesota
4Nolan ReinINF / OFL / RBloomington, Minnesota
5 / 5Luke WeberINF / OF / PL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
8 / 6Michael WaleriusR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
9 / 21Lucas Pumper3B / PL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
10Justin HackettOF / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
11Topher Rose2B / 3B / SS / OF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
12Cole BjorgeOFL / LPrior Lake, Minnesota
16Jake Lehrer3B / OFR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
17Zack SirekR / R
17Jonny HoustonSS / OF / PR / RShakopee, Minnesota
18Ted ChristianR / Rle centre, Minnesota
19Alex Wattermann3B / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
20Brad Schoenrock2B / SS / PR / RSavage, Minnesota
22 / 26Jerad Lehrer2B / 3B / SSR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
25Parker HafermannR / LShakopee, Minnesota
27Isaac SaadINF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
28BJ BenzOFL / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
33Zach Lovera3B / OF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota
34Phil TisdaleR / R
35Corbin Cross1B / 3B / OF / PR / RPrior Lake, Minnesota