Prior Lake Mudcats Schedule


2020 Regular Season Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Tuesday, June 30, 20207:30 pmSt. Patrick IrishPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 1, 20207:30 pmUnion Hill BulldogsUnion Hill
Wednesday, July 8, 20207:30 pmLonsdale AcesPrior Lake
Thursday, July 9, 20207:30 pmShakopee CoyotesPrior Lake
Sunday, July 12, 20202:00 pmWebster SoxWebster
Wednesday, July 15, 20207:30 pmNew Prague OriolesNew Prague
Friday, July 17, 20207:30 pmFaribault LakersFaribault
Sunday, July 19, 20202:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsPrior Lake
Thursday, July 23, 20207:30 pmRed Wing AcesRed Wing
Friday, July 31, 20207:00 pmSt. Louis ParkPrior Lake
Sunday, August 2, 20202:00 pmVeseli WarriorsVeseli