Prior Lake Mudcats 2019 Regular Season Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Saturday, April 27, 20191:00 pmCANCELLED
Champlin Park LoGators
Prior Lake
Sunday, April 28, 20191:00 pmShakopee CoyotesShakopee
Sunday, May 5, 20191:00 pmNew Market Muskies Prior Lake
Friday, May 10, 20196:30 pmUnion Hill BulldogsUnion Hill
Sunday, May 12, 20191:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsSt. Benedict
Friday, May 17, 20196:30 pmLonsdale AcesLonsdale
Wednesday, May 22, 20196:30 pmElko ExpressElko
Sunday, May 26, 20191:00 pmUnion Hill BulldogsPrior Lake
Saturday, June 1, 20191:00 pmNew Market Muskies New Market
Sunday, June 2, 20191:00 pmNew Prague OriolesPrior Lake
Wednesday, June 5, 20196:30 pmShakopee CoyotesPrior Lake
Thursday, June 6, 20196:30 pmMontgomery MallardsPrior Lake
Sunday, June 9, 20191:00 pmBackstop Dedication Ceremony (postgame)
St. Patrick Irish
St. Patrick
Wednesday, June 12, 20196:30 pmSt. Patrick IrishPrior Lake
Friday, June 14, 20196:30 pmFaribault LakersFaribault
Sunday, June 16, 20191:00 pmWebster SoxWebster
Wednesday, June 19, 20196:30 pmWebster SoxPrior Lake
Thursday, June 20, 20196:30 pmPPD/Rain. Make-up July 11
Lonsdale Aces
Prior Lake
Sunday, June 23, 20195:00 pmFaribault LakersPrior Lake
Wednesday, June 26, 20197:00 pmMake up from 5-27
Veseli Warriors
Veseli
Sunday, June 30, 20191:00 pmMontgomery MallardsMontgomery
Wednesday, July 10, 20196:30 pmSt. Benedict SaintsPrior Lake
Thursday, July 11, 20196:30 pmMake up of June 20
Lonsdale Aces
Prior Lake
Wednesday, July 17, 20196:30 pmVeseli WarriorsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 21, 20191:00 pmNew Prague OriolesNew Prague
Tuesday, July 23, 20196:30 pmGame 1
Webster Sox
Prior Lake
Thursday, July 25, 20196:30 pmGame 2
Webster Sox
Elko
Sunday, July 28, 201912:00 pmRegion 3C Game #3
New Prague Orioles
New Prague
Wednesday, July 31, 20196:30 pmRegion 3C Game #8
St. Patrick Irish
Jordan
Friday, August 2, 20196:30 pmRegion 3C Game #9
Lonsdale Aces
Prior Lake
Sunday, August 4, 20191:00 pmRegion 3C Game #12
St. Benedict Saints
Prior Lake
Saturday, August 17, 201912:30 pmClass C State Tournament
Foley Lumber Jacks
Maple Lake
Saturday, August 24, 201910:00 amClass C State Tournament
Fergus Falls Hurricanes
Delano