PLABA Board Set for 2012

The Prior Lake Amateur Baseball Association presides over operations at Veterans Field of Memorial Park in Prior Lake and coordinates the concession operations as well as park improvements and upkeep for its member teams that use the facility. The PLABA Board is set for 2012 after Fall elections:

Executive Board:
Mark Schroeder-President
Greg Faue-VP (Mudcat Rep)
Jerry Maas-Treasurer (Mariner Rep)
Chuck Schoenrock-Secretary
Corey Goblirsch-Director
Ryan Schwertman-Director (Laker Rep)
Darwin Busselman-Director
Leroy Bohnsack-Director
Dan Ringstad-Director

Don Bohnsack
Tex Chapman (Jays Rep)

Dakota-Rice-Scott League Standings

St. Patrick Irish202.909-
Montgomery Mallards157.6825
New Market Muskies92.8185.5
Union Hill Bulldogs139.5917
New Prague Orioles128.6007
Elko Express74.6367.5
Faribault Lakers1110.5248.5
St. Benedict Saints1010.5009
Prior Lake Mudcats1012.45510
Webster Sox913.40911
Lonsdale Aces814.36412
Veseli Warriors418.18216
Shakopee Coyotes120.04818.5

River Valley League East Standings

Burnsville Bobcats00.000-
Chanhassen Red Birds00.000-
Chaska Cubs00.000-
Eagan Bandits00.000-
Excelsior Islanders00.000-
Prior Lake Jays00.000-
Shakopee Indians00.000-
Victoria Vics00.000-

Thank You Sponsors