Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Practice Schedule

Wednesday, April 7 6:00pm
Saturday, April 10 10:00am
Monday, April 12 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 14 6:00pm
Sunday, April 18 NOON
Wednesday, April 21 6:30pm
Saturday, April 24 10:00am
Monday, April 26 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 28 7:00pm
Saturday, May 1 10:00am
Monday, May 3 7:00pm 
Wednesday, May 5 6:00pm
Saturday, May 8 10:00am

Dakota-Rice-Scott League Standings

TeamWLPCTGB
Elko Express401.000-
Montgomery Mallards41.8000.5
New Market Muskies201.0001
Prior Lake Mudcats32.6001.5
St. Benedict Saints21.6671.5
St. Patrick Irish11.5002
Union Hill Bulldogs11.5002
New Prague Orioles12.3332.5
Faribault Lakers01.0002.5
Lonsdale Aces13.2503
Shakopee Coyotes13.2503
Webster Sox13.2503
Veseli Warriors03.0003.5

River Valley League East Standings

TeamWLPCTGB
Burnsville Bobcats00.000-
Chanhassen Red Birds00.000-
Chaska Cubs00.000-
Eagan Bandits00.000-
Excelsior Islanders00.000-
Prior Lake Jays00.000-
Shakopee Indians00.000-
Victoria Vics00.000-

Thank You Sponsors