2019 Combined Regular Season Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationBoxscore
Friday, June 12, 20208:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Saturday, June 13, 20201:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Sunday, June 14, 20201:00 pmCancelled: Arlington Miller High Life Invitational
TBD
Arlington
Tuesday, June 30, 20207:30 pmSt. Patrick IrishPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 1, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake MudcatsUnion Hill
Wednesday, July 1, 20207:30 pm2020 OPENER
Chaska Cubs
Prior Lake
Tuesday, July 7, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake JaysVictoria
Wednesday, July 8, 20207:30 pmLonsdale AcesPrior Lake
Thursday, July 9, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake JaysChaska
Thursday, July 9, 20207:30 pmShakopee CoyotesPrior Lake
Sunday, July 12, 20202:00 pmPrior Lake MudcatsWebster
Sunday, July 12, 20206:00 pmHighland ParkPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 14, 20207:30 pmChanhassen Red BirdsPrior Lake
Wednesday, July 15, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake MudcatsNew Prague
Friday, July 17, 20207:30 pmExcelsior IslandersPrior Lake
Friday, July 17, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake MudcatsFaribault
Sunday, July 19, 20202:00 pmSt. Benedict SaintsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 19, 20206:00 pmBurnsville BobcatsPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 21, 20207:30 pmVictoria VicsPrior Lake
Thursday, July 23, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake MudcatsRed Wing
Friday, July 24, 20207:30 pmEagan BanditsPrior Lake
Sunday, July 26, 20206:00 pmShakopee IndiansPrior Lake
Tuesday, July 28, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake JaysShakopee
Thursday, July 30, 20207:00 pmRegular Season Finale!
St. Louis Park
Prior Lake
Friday, July 31, 20207:00 pmSt. Louis ParkPrior Lake
Sunday, August 2, 20202:00 pmPrior Lake MudcatsVeseli
Sunday, August 2, 20207:00 pm8 Team Double Elimination (4 advance to MBA B Tourney))
Prior Lake Jays
Victoria
Tuesday, August 4, 20207:30 pm8 Team Double Elim (4 advance to MBA B)
Prior Lake Jays
Chaska
Friday, August 7, 20207:30 pmPrior Lake JaysShakopee
Sunday, August 9, 20204:00 pmRegion 3C Game #4
St. Benedict Saints
Prior Lake
Sunday, August 9, 20206:00 pmPrior Lake JaysVictoria
Tuesday, August 11, 20207:30 pmRegion 3C Game # 8
New Prague Orioles
Prior Lake
Thursday, August 13, 20207:30 pmRegion 3C Game #9
Prior Lake Mudcats
Faribault
Saturday, August 15, 20202:00 pmRegion 3C Game #11
Union Hill Bulldogs
Prior Lake
Sunday, August 23, 20202:00 pmClass B State Tournament
Prior Lake Jays
Shakopee
Sunday, August 23, 20205:00 pmClass C State Tournament
Prior Lake Mudcats
Springfield
Saturday, August 29, 20205:00 pmClass C State Tournament
Prior Lake Mudcats
Milroy
Saturday, September 5, 20203:00 pmClass C State Tournament
Prior Lake Mudcats
Milroy