PLABA Schedules

Follow the action of your favorite PLABA teams all season long using this combined schedule!  You can also find the schedules for each team under their respective team page.

Prior Lake Jays
DateTimeLocationOpponentVenueResult
Tuesday, May 21, 20247:30 pmHomeLe Sueur Braves2024 SEASON OPENER
Thursday, May 23, 2024TBDTBD
Friday, May 24, 2024TBDTBD
Monday, May 27, 20245:00 pmHomePrior Lake Mudcats
Thursday, May 30, 2024AwayTBD
Sunday, June 2, 2024HomeTBD
Tuesday, June 4, 20247:30 pmAwayBelle Plaine Tigers
Saturday, June 8, 2024AwayTBDArlington Tournament
Sunday, June 9, 2024AwayTBDArlington Tournament
Friday, June 14, 2024HomeTBD
Sunday, June 16, 20246:00 pmHomeBurnsville Bobcats
Monday, June 17, 2024HomeTBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2024HomeTBD
Thursday, June 20, 20247:00 pmAwayChanhassen Red Birds
Friday, June 21, 20247:30 pmHomeEagan Bandits
Sunday, June 23, 20246:00 pmHomeVictoria Vic's
Monday, June 24, 2024HomeTBD
Tuesday, June 25, 2024AwayTBD
Thursday, June 27, 20247:30 pmAwaySt. Peter Saints
Friday, June 28, 20247:30 pmAwayVictoria Vic's
Sunday, June 30, 20246:00 pmAwayShakopee Indians
Wednesday, July 3, 20247:30 pmAwayElko ExpressFOX9 Townball Tour
Sunday, July 7, 20246:00 pmAwayCold Spring Springers
Tuesday, July 9, 20247:30 pmHomeChaska Cubs
Thursday, July 11, 20247:30 pmHomeChanhassen Red Birds
Monday, July 15, 20247:30 pmAwayBurnsville Bobcats
Tuesday, July 16, 20247:30 pmHomeJordan Brewers
Thursday, July 18, 20247:30 pmAwayEagan Bandits
Sunday, July 21, 20246:00 pmHomeShakopee Indians
Tuesday, July 23, 20247:30 pmAwayChaska Cubs
Wednesday, July 24, 2024HomeTBD
Thursday, July 25, 2024TBDTBD
Prior Lake Mudcats
DateTimeLocationOpponentVenueResult
Sunday, April 21, 20242:00 pmHomeNew Prague Orioles2024 SEASON OPENERL 5-3
Sunday, April 28, 20242:00 pmHomeUnion Hill BulldogsRain - PostponedRain - Postponed
Sunday, May 5, 20242:00 pmAwayElko ExpressL
Sunday, May 12, 20242:00 pmAwaySt. Benedict SaintsL
Saturday, May 18, 20246:00 pmAwayArlington A'sField of Dreams, Dyersville, IA
Sunday, May 26, 20242:00 pmHomeVeseli Warriors
Monday, May 27, 20245:00 pmHomePrior Lake Jays
Thursday, May 30, 20247:30 pmHomeFaribault Lakers
Friday, May 31, 20248:00 pmAwayVeseli Warriors
Sunday, June 2, 20242:00 pmAwayLonsdale Aces
Wednesday, June 5, 20247:30 pmHomeSt. Patrick Irish
Friday, June 7, 20248:45 pmAwayKensingtonArlington Tournament
Saturday, June 8, 2024AwayTBDArlington Tournament
Sunday, June 9, 2024AwayTBDArlington Tournament
Wednesday, June 12, 20247:30 pmAwayCannon Falls Bears
Thursday, June 13, 20247:30 pmHomeSt. Benedict Saints
Sunday, June 16, 20242:00 pmHomeMontgomery Mallards
Wednesday, June 19, 20247:00 pmHomeTBA
Thursday, June 20, 20247:30 pmAwayUnion Hill Bulldogs
Friday, June 21, 20248:00 pmAwayMontgomery Mallards
Sunday, June 23, 20242:00 pmAwayNew Prague Orioles
Tuesday, June 25, 20247:00 pmHomeTBA
Wednesday, June 26, 20247:30 pmAwayShakopee Coyotes
Thursday, June 27, 20247:00 pmHomeNew Market Muskies
Sunday, June 30, 20242:00 pmAwayWebster Sox
Wednesday, July 10, 20247:30 pmHomeLonsdale Aces
Thursday, July 18, 20247:30 pmHomeShakopee Coyotes
Sunday, July 21, 20242:00 pmHomeWebster Sox
Wednesday, July 24, 20247:00 pmHomeMinneapolis MudCats
Thursday, July 25, 20247:00 pmHomeTBA
Saturday, July 27, 20241:00 pmAwayFaribault Lakers
Tuesday, July 30, 2024TBDTBD
Thursday, August 1, 2024TBDTBD
Friday, August 2, 2024TBDTBD
Sunday, August 4, 2024TBDTBD
Sunday, August 4, 2024TBDTBD
Prior Lake Mariners
DateTimeLocationOpponentVenueResult
Saturday, May 11, 20245:00 pmHomeMankato2024 SEASON OPENER
Friday, May 17, 20247:30 pmHomeSearles
Sunday, May 19, 20243:00 pmHomeSouthwest
Thursday, May 30, 20247:00 pmAwayJordan
Sunday, June 2, 20244:00 pmAwayMankatoHigh School
Friday, June 7, 20247:00 pmHomeSt. Louis Park
Sunday, June 9, 20244:00 pmHomeLeCenter
Tuesday, June 18, 20247:00 pmAwaySt. Louis Park
Sunday, June 23, 20242:00 pmAwaySouthwest
Friday, June 28, 20247:30 pmHomeBelle Plaine
Tuesday, July 2, 20247:00 pmHomeSt. Peter
Tuesday, July 9, 20247:30 pmAwayBelle Plaine
Friday, July 19, 20247:00 pmHomeJordan
Sunday, July 21, 20243:00 pmAwaySearles
Sunday, July 28, 20247:00 pmAwayLeCenter
Sunday, August 4, 20244:00 pmAwaySt. Peter
Prior Lake Bald Eagles
DateTimeLocationOpponentVenueResult
Sunday, June 2, 202412:30 pmAwayEden Prairie
Sunday, June 9, 202411:00 amAwayWhite Bear LakeDoubleheader
Saturday, June 22, 202411:00 amAwayNew Market SturgeonsDoubleheader
Saturday, June 29, 202411:00 amHomeTwin Pontoons (O60)
Sunday, June 30, 202411:00 amHomeSt. MathiasDoubleheader
Sunday, July 14, 202411:00 amAwaySavage GrizzliesDoubleheader
Saturday, July 27, 202412:30 pmHomeCrosstown
Saturday, July 27, 202411:00 amHomeSLP Bees
Saturday, July 27, 20242:00 pmHomeSt Michael (O60)
Tuesday, July 30, 20248:00 pmAwayApple Valley A's
Saturday, August 3, 202412:00 pmAwayAlexandriaDoubleheader
Tuesday, August 13, 20247:00 pmHomeSLP Bees
Thursday, August 15, 20246:30 pmHomeCrosstown (O60)
Saturday, August 24, 202412:00 pmHome3rd Annual Quinn Classic
Sunday, August 25, 202412:00 pmHome3rd Annual Quinn Classic
Thursday, September 5, 20247:00 pmHomeSt. Peter
Sunday, September 8, 2024HomeGoats (O60)Doubleheader
Saturday, September 21, 202412:00 pmHome50s Playoffs
Sunday, September 22, 202412:00 pmHome50s Playoffs
Saturday, September 28, 202412:00 pmHome60s Playoffs (O60)
Prior Lake Laker Legion
DateTimeLocationOpponentVenueResult
Monday, June 10, 20247:00 pmHomeHopkins2024 SEASON OPENER
Tuesday, June 11, 20247:00 pmHomeSt. Louis Park
Wednesday, June 12, 20247:00 pmHomeBloomington Blue
Thursday, June 13, 20246:00 pmAwayJordanJordan High School (Field #2)
Wednesday, June 19, 20247:30 pmAwayMiddleton, WIOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Thursday, June 20, 202412:00 pmAwayNorth Platte, NEOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Thursday, June 20, 20242:30 pmAwayCreighton Prep, NEOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Friday, June 21, 20249:30 amAwayCheyenne, WYOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Friday, June 21, 202412:00 pmAwayHarrisburg, SDOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Saturday, June 22, 202412:00 pmAwayBrandon, SDOmaha CWS Tournament - Millard North HS
Sunday, June 23, 2024AwayTBDOmaha CWS Tournament - Final Four/Championship
Monday, June 24, 20246:00 pmAwayFarmingtonTiger #1
Wednesday, June 26, 20245:00 pmAwayRochester RedhawksMassey Field
Thursday, June 27, 20248:00 pmAwaySTMADoubleheader #2 - Zahler Field (Lower Rec)
Thursday, June 27, 20246:00 pmAwaySTMADoubleheader #1 - Zahler Field (Lower Rec)
Tuesday, July 2, 20245:30 pmAwayMankato AmericanDoubleheader #1 - Franklin Rogers Park (ISG Field)
Tuesday, July 2, 20247:30 pmAwayMankato NationalDoubleheader #2 - Franklin Rogers Park (ISG Field)
Monday, July 8, 20247:00 pmHomeLakeville North
Wednesday, July 10, 20247:00 pmAwayChaskaChaska Athletic Park
Friday, July 12, 20249:00 amHomeMoorheadGopher Classic
Friday, July 12, 202411:30 amHomeOmaha Westside, NEGopher Classic
Saturday, July 13, 20249:00 amHomeGillette, WYGopher Classic
Sunday, July 14, 20244:30 pmHomeRenner, SDGopher Classic
Sunday, July 14, 20247:00 pmHomeNew PragueGopher Classic
Wednesday, July 17, 20247:00 pmHomeLakeville South
Thursday, July 18, 20247:45 pmAwayEden PrairieRound Lake Stadium
Tuesday, July 23, 2024TBDSubstate Playoffs Begin
Thursday, August 1, 2024TBDState Tournament Begins