Prior Lake Jays

Founded

1987

Affiliation

River Valley League (Class ‘B’)

Minnesota Baseball Assocation

Staff

Tex Chapman, Manager/GM
Taylor Smith, Assistant Coach
Pat Galvin, Bullpen Coach
Justin Braun, Bench Coach
Team Roster

Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationVenueResult
Tuesday, May 21, 20247:30 pmLe Sueur BravesHome2024 SEASON OPENER
Thursday, May 23, 2024TBDTBD
Friday, May 24, 2024TBDTBD
Monday, May 27, 20245:00 pmPrior Lake MudcatsHome
Thursday, May 30, 2024TBDAway
Sunday, June 2, 2024TBDHome
Tuesday, June 4, 20247:30 pmBelle Plaine TigersAway
Saturday, June 8, 2024TBDAwayArlington Tournament
Sunday, June 9, 2024TBDAwayArlington Tournament
Friday, June 14, 2024TBDHome
Sunday, June 16, 20246:00 pmBurnsville BobcatsHome
Monday, June 17, 2024TBDHome
Tuesday, June 18, 2024TBDHome
Thursday, June 20, 20247:00 pmChanhassen Red BirdsAway
Friday, June 21, 20247:30 pmEagan BanditsHome
Sunday, June 23, 20246:00 pmVictoria Vic'sHome
Monday, June 24, 2024TBDHome
Tuesday, June 25, 2024TBDAway
Thursday, June 27, 20247:30 pmSt. Peter SaintsAway
Friday, June 28, 20247:30 pmVictoria Vic'sAway
Sunday, June 30, 20246:00 pmShakopee IndiansAway
Wednesday, July 3, 20247:30 pmElko ExpressAwayFOX9 Townball Tour
Sunday, July 7, 20246:00 pmCold Spring SpringersAway
Tuesday, July 9, 20247:30 pmChaska CubsHome
Thursday, July 11, 20247:30 pmChanhassen Red BirdsHome
Monday, July 15, 20247:30 pmBurnsville BobcatsAway
Tuesday, July 16, 20247:30 pmJordan BrewersHome
Thursday, July 18, 20247:30 pmEagan BanditsAway
Sunday, July 21, 20246:00 pmShakopee IndiansHome
Tuesday, July 23, 20247:30 pmChaska CubsAway
Wednesday, July 24, 2024TBDHome
Thursday, July 25, 2024TBDTBD

Roster