Prior Lake Laker Legion

Affiliation

American Legion Baseball

Staff

Takuma Padilla, Manager
Taylor Smith, Assistant Coach
Team Roster

Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationVenueResult
Monday, June 10, 20247:00 pmHopkinsHome2024 SEASON OPENER
Tuesday, June 11, 20247:00 pmSt. Louis ParkHome
Wednesday, June 12, 20247:00 pmBloomington BlueHome
Thursday, June 13, 20246:00 pmJordanAwayJordan High School (Field #2)
Wednesday, June 19, 20247:30 pmMiddleton, WIAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Thursday, June 20, 202412:00 pmNorth Platte, NEAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Thursday, June 20, 20242:30 pmCreighton Prep, NEAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Friday, June 21, 20249:30 amCheyenne, WYAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Friday, June 21, 202412:00 pmHarrisburg, SDAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Creighton Prep
Saturday, June 22, 202412:00 pmBrandon, SDAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Millard North HS
Sunday, June 23, 2024TBDAwayOmaha CWS Tournament - Final Four/Championship
Monday, June 24, 20246:00 pmFarmingtonAwayTiger #1
Wednesday, June 26, 20245:00 pmRochester RedhawksAwayMassey Field
Thursday, June 27, 20248:00 pmSTMAAwayDoubleheader #2 - Zahler Field (Lower Rec)
Thursday, June 27, 20246:00 pmSTMAAwayDoubleheader #1 - Zahler Field (Lower Rec)
Tuesday, July 2, 20245:30 pmMankato AmericanAwayDoubleheader #1 - Franklin Rogers Park (ISG Field)
Tuesday, July 2, 20247:30 pmMankato NationalAwayDoubleheader #2 - Franklin Rogers Park (ISG Field)
Monday, July 8, 20247:00 pmLakeville NorthHome
Wednesday, July 10, 20247:00 pmChaskaAwayChaska Athletic Park
Friday, July 12, 20249:00 amMoorheadHomeGopher Classic
Friday, July 12, 202411:30 amOmaha Westside, NEHomeGopher Classic
Saturday, July 13, 20249:00 amGillette, WYHomeGopher Classic
Sunday, July 14, 20244:30 pmRenner, SDHomeGopher Classic
Sunday, July 14, 20247:00 pmNew PragueHomeGopher Classic
Wednesday, July 17, 20247:00 pmLakeville SouthHome
Thursday, July 18, 20247:45 pmEden PrairieAwayRound Lake Stadium
Tuesday, July 23, 2024Substate Playoffs BeginTBD
Thursday, August 1, 2024State Tournament BeginsTBD

Roster